Contacts

Adress and Contacts

Gewerbepark Spörerau 19
85368 Wang

info@ilv.eu

+49 (0) 8709 9439011

IN: 25144049 VAT: CZ25144049


Milosch Fürst

Owner, General Management ILV

+49 (0) 8709 9439010
milosch.fuerst@ilv.eu


Anna Fürst

Material Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439011
anna.fuerst@ilv.eu


Katrin Fürst Hockenberger

Authorized Representative, Office Management ILV GmbH, Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439014
katrin.fuerst@ilv.eu


Kai Hockenberger

Lead Project Manager – Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439016
kai.hockenberger@ilv.eu


Thomas Zittlau

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439023
thomas.zittlau@ilv.eu


Jakob Ganserer

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439022
jakob.ganserer@ilv.eu


Patrycja Wojtkowiak

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439051
patrycja.wojtkowiak@ilv.eu


Eva Knödlseder

Quality Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439012
eva.knoedlseder@ilv.eu


Daniela Urban

Secretariat, Order Control

+49 (0) 8709 9439011
daniela.urban@ilv.eu


Olga Flisiewicz

Secretariat, Order Control

+49 (0) 8709 9439050
olga.flisiewicz@ilv.eu


Tomasz Bartodziej

Warehouse Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439026
tomasz.bartodziej@ilv.eu


Megzon Pergjegjaj

Trainee Businessman for Office Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439024
megzon.pergjegjaj@ilv.eu


Muhamed Hajric

Trainee Businessman for Office Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439019
muhamed.hajric@ilv.eu