Contacts

Adress and Contacts

Gewerbepark Spörerau 19
85368 Wang

info@ilv.eu

+49 (0) 8709 9439011

IN: 25144049 VAT: CZ25144049

Contacts

Milosch Fürst

Owner, General Management ILV

+49 (0) 8709 9439010
milosch.fuerst@ilv.eu

Anna Fürst

Material Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439011
anna.fuerst@ilv.eu

Katrin Fürst Hockenberger

Authorized Representative, Office Management ILV GmbH, Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439014
katrin.fuerst@ilv.eu

Vladimir Kobozev

Sales & Purchasing, Training Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439021
vladimir.kobozev@ilv.eu

Thomas Zittlau

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439023
thomas.zittlau@ilv.eu

Kai Hockenberger

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439016
kai.hockenberger@ilv.eu

Jan Pernica

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439025
jan.pernica@ilv.eu

Yong He

Sales & Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439015
yong.he@ilv.eu

Eva Knödlseder

Quality Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439012
eva.knoedlseder@ilv.eu

Daniela Urban

Secretariat, Order Control

+49 (0) 8709 9439011
daniela.urban@ilv.eu

Olga Flisiewicz

Secretariat, Order Control

+49 (0) 8709 9439050
olga.flisiewicz@ilv.eu

Patrycja Wojtkowiak

Secretariat, Order Control, Material Management, Purchasing

+49 (0) 8709 9439051
patrycja.wojtkowiak@ilv.eu

Tomasz Bartodziej

Warehouse Management

+49 (0) 8709 9439026
tomasz.bartodziej@ilv.eu

Jakob Ganserer

Trainee Management Assistant

+49 (0) 8709 9439022
jakob.ganserer@ilv.eu

Annemarie Ruhland

Trainee Management Assistant

+49 (0) 8709 9439024
annemarie.ruhland@ilv.eu

Scroll to Top